Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Rockdale/Newton County School Huddles

Click on a school name below to find out more information about that FCA Huddle.

ROCKDALE COUNTY HUDDLES

HERITAGE HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Marion Hanahan

e) mhanahan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m. EST

Location: Room D-110 (Mr. Hanahan)

HERITAGE HIGH SCHOOL TEAM

Huddle Coach: Andy Futch

e) andyfutch7@gmail.com

Meets Weekly on Friday at 4:00 p.m. EST

Location: Field House

SALEM HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Coach Darren Wilkins

e) dwilkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Thursday at 7:40 a.m. EST

Location: Black Box Theatre Room

SALEM HIGH SCHOOL TEAM

Huddle Coach: Coach Thrandon Echols

e) techols@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Friday at 4:00 p.m. EST

Location: Auditorium/Field House

ROCKDALE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Coach Robert Bankston

e) rbankston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Friday at 7:30 a.m. EST

Location: Chorus Room (Mrs. Timberlake)

ROCKDALE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL TEAM

Huddle Coach: Ken Reagin

e) kreagin@brandandbritt.com 

Meets Weekly on Friday at 4:00 p.m. EST

Location: Field House/Cafeteria

ROCKDALE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING

Huddle Coach: C. Hagrove

e) chagrove1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Wednesday at 4:00 p.m. EST

Location: Field House/Cafeteria

NEWTON COUNTY HUDDLES

NEWTON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Stephen Spruell

e) spruell.stephen@newton.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Tuesday at 7:45 a.m. EST

Location: Coach Grant's Room

NEWTON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM

Huddle Coach: Coach Grant

e) camieljr@gmail.com

Meets Weekly on Thursday at 7:15 a.m. EST

Location: Gym

EASTSIDE HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Coach Troy Hoff

e) hoff.troy@newton.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Thursday at 7:45 a.m. EST

Location: Auditorium

ALCOVY HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Megan Thrasher

e) thrasher.megan@newton.k12.ga.us

Meets Weekly on Friday at 7:45 a.m. EST

Location: A5 Classroom

ALCOVY HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM

Huddle Coach: Coach Hoffman

e) hoffman.kirk@newton.k12.ga.us

Huddle Coach: Coach Ready

e) leland_ready@yahoo.com

Meets Weekly on Friday at 4:00 p.m. EST

Location: Cafeteria

What is the FCA Huddle?

A certified small group bible study/devotion for coaches and athletes.

Local Huddles

Want FCA at Your School?

If you would like FCA to be represented at your school, contact us about starting an FCA Huddle and we will provide you with all the tools you need.

If you have a desire to volunteer with FCA and serve as a Ministry Leader, please complete our Ministry Leader Application (MLA).

QUICK LINKS:

FCA Campus 101

FCA Campus Ministry

Ministry Leader Application

FCA Resources